School Staff

Administration

Jennifer Zinn | Principal | Jennifer_Zinn@hcpss.org
Brad Scobie | Assistant Principal | bradley_scobie@hcpss.org
JoAnn Adkins | Principal's Secretary | JoAnn_Adkins@hcpss.org
Terri Parker | Teachers' Secretary, Student Registration | Terri_Parker@hcpss.org
Antionette Rogers | .5 Teachers' Secretary | Antionette_Rogers@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Denise Crockett | Teacher, Pre-K | Denise_Crockett@hcpss.org
Tanisha Hance | Paraeducator | Tanisha_Hance@hcpss.org
Britney Landolina | PreK teacher | Britney_Landolina@hcpss.org
Martha Ramirez | Pre-K Paraeducator | Martha_Ramirez@hcpss.org
Christine Wills | PreK/RECC teacher ITL | Christine_Wills@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Dungan | K Teacher | Shannon_Dungan@hcpss.org
Deborah Smelkinson | Teacher | deborah_smelkinson@hcpss.org
Wendy Steinhorn | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Wendy_Steinhorn@hcpss.org
Karin Bruce | Paraeducator - .5 | Karin_Bruce@hcpss.org
Linda Firman | Paraeducator | Linda_Firman@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Coletta | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Coletta@hcpss.org
Tamara Cursey | Teacher | Tamara_Cursey@hcpss.org
Sarah Taylor | Teacher | Sarah_Taylor@hcpss.org
Juanita Williams | Teacher | Juanita_Williams@hcpss.org
Judy Jenkins | Paraeducator | Judy_Jenkins@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Janet Dunn | Paraeducator | Janet_Dunn@hcpss.org
Debbie Logan | Teacher | Debra_Logan@hcpss.org
Bridget McNamara | Grade 2 teacher | Bridget_McNamara@hcpss.org
Sarah Weber | Teacher | sarah_weber@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katelyn Harrison | Teacher | Katelyn_Harrison@hcpss.org
Caitlin Reese | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Caitlin_Reese@hcpss.org
Lisa Warnick | Teacher | Lisa_Warnick@hcpss.org
Lynne Thomas | Paraeducator | Lynne_Thomas@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Ty'Nisha Armstead | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | TyNisha_Armstead@hcpss.org
Kerri Hall | 4th Grade Teacher | Kerri_Hall@hcpss.org
Kristin Regan | Teacher | Kristin_Regan@hcpss.org
Nicole Salvia | Teacher | Nicole_Salvia@hcpss.org
Nancy Gaylor | Paraeducator | Nancy_Gaylor@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carla-Anne Fazi | Teacher | Carla-Anne_Fazi@hcpss.org
Maria Hernandez | Teacher | Maria_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Travis Payne | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Travis_Payne@hcpss.org
Isabel Crisp | Paraeducator - .5 | Isabel_Crisp@hcpss.org
Tonya Crotty | Paraeducator - .5 | Tonya_Crotty@hcpss.org

ESOL

Joanna DelToro | ESOL Teacher | joanna_del_toro@hcpss.org
Isabel Crisp | Paraeducator - .5 | Isabel_Crisp@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Matt Henry | GT Teacher | Matt_Henry@hcpss.org
Sherri Schmitt | .5 GT teacher | Sherri_Schmitt@hcpss.org

Judy Center

Janine Bacquie | Director, Judy Center | Janine_Bacquie@hcpss.org | 410-381-9024
Amy Kelly | Service Coordinator | Amy_H_Kelly@hcpss.org
Lourdes Salazer | Bi-lingual Program Assistant | Maria_Salazar@hcpss.org
Nancy Smith | Reading Literacy | Nancy_Smith@hcpss.org
Jennifer Tucker | Assistant | Jennifer_Tucker@hcpss.org

Math Support

Denise Bogart | Math Support Teacher | Denise_Bogart@hcpss.org
Melissa Carney | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Melissa_Carney@hcpss.org
Laurie Olive | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Laurie_Olive@hcpss.org

Reading Support

Valerie Keeley | Reading Recovery | Valerie_Keeley@hcpss.org
Leslie Ferrara | ELA Teacher | Leslie_Ferrara@hcpss.org
Maria Freeman | ELA Teacher/Reading Recovery | Maria_Freeman@hcpss.org
Debbie Pulone | Reading Specialist | Debbie_Pulone@hcpss.org
Tamara Schuler | Reading Specialist | Tamara_Schuler@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaffer | Reading Support Teacher | Elizabeth_Shaffer@hcpss.org

Related Arts

John Butte | Band Director | John_Butte@hcpss.org
Ashley Cameron | Vocal Music Teacher | Ashley_Cameron@hcpss.org
Scott Delpo | Physical Education | Scott_Delpo@hcpss.org
Riley Fritts | .4 Physical Education | Riley_Fritts@hcpss.org
Annette Hart | Technology Teacher | Annette_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
Eric Hopkins | Art | Eric_Hopkins@hcpss.org
Laura Spangler | Library Media Specialist | Laura_Spangler@hcpss.org
Karin Bruce | Paraeducator - .5 | Karin_Bruce@hcpss.org
Tonya Crotty | Paraeducator - .5 | Tonya_Crotty@hcpss.org

Special Education

Karyn Brandel | Special Education Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Karyn_Brandel@hcpss.org
Nancy Edwards | Paraeducator | Nancy_Edwards@hcpss.org
Emily Goldhammer | SpEd Teacher | Emily_Goldhammer@hcpss.org
Stephanie Harding | Special Education Teacher | stephanie_harding@hcpss.org
Debra Kaminski | Special Education Teacher | Debra_Kaminski@hcpss.org
Laura Miranda | Special Education Teacher | laura_miranda@hcpss.org
Damon Fleary | SpEd Paraeducator | Damon_Fleary@hcpss.org
Carrie Selby | Paraeducator | Carrie_Selby@hcpss.org
Megan Shanklin | SpEd Paraeducator | Megan_Shanklin@hcpss.org
Barbara Stanton | Speech Pathologist | Barbara_Stanton@hcpss.org
Syreeta Wells | Speech Pathologist | Syreeta_Wells@hcpss.org
Jacquetta Woodley | Paraeducator | Jacquetta_Woodley@hcpss.org

Student Services

Lori McArthur | Alt Ed Teacher/Coordinator | Laura_McArthur@hcpss.org
Liz Manzione | Alt Ed Paraeducator | Elizabeth_Manzione@hcpss.org
Lezlie Hatcher | BSAP Achievement Liaison | Lezlie_Hatcher@hcpss.org
Kathleen Miller | Family Involvement Contact | Kathleen_Miller1@hcpss.org
Alicia Taylor | Counselor | Alicia_Taylor@hcpss.org
Laura Ruiz | Cluster Nurse | Laura_Ruiz@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7608
Seth Blosser | School Psychologist | Seth_Blosser@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org | 410-313-7610

Building Maintenance

Yolanda West | Day Chief Custodian | Yolanda_West@hcpss.org
Larry Aikens | Night Chief custodian | Larry_Aikens@hcpss.org
Benjamin Butler | Custodian | Benjamin_Butler@hcpss.org
Shinikia Braham | custodian | Shinikia_Braham@hcpss.org
Anita Gboffueh | custodian | Anita_Gboffueh@hcpss.org
Keith Howard | custodian | Keith_howard@hcpss.org
Nira McKenney | Custodian | Nira_McKenney@hcpss.org
Gregory Nixon-Siscoe | custodian | Gregory_Nixon-Siscoe@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Tia Myers | Cafeteria Manager | Tia_Myers@hcpss.org
Anna Hung | Anna_Hung@hcpss.org
Beverly Matthews | cafeteria staff | Beverly_Matthews@hcpss.org
Deborah O'Brien | cafeteria staff | Deborah_O'Brien@hcpss.org
Melissa O'Brien | cafeteria staff | Melissa_O'Brien@hcpss.org