School Staff

Administration and Front Office Team

Aricka Porter | Principal | aricka_porter@hcpss.org
Deanna Mingo | Assistant Principal | deanna_mingo@hcpss.org
Katie Murray | Assistant Principal | kathleen_murray@hcpss.org
Nicole Nicholson | Principal's Secretary | nicole_nicholson@hcpss.org
Antionette Rogers | Teachers' Secretary | antionette_rogers@hcpss.org
Alicia Matthews | .5 Teacher's Secretary | alicia_matthews@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) and Pre-Kindergarten

Christine Wills | Pre-K/RECC Teacher ITL | christine_wills@hcpss.org
Denise Crockett | Pre-K Teacher | denise_crockett@hcpss.org
Judy Jenkins | Pre-K/ Special Education Teacher | judy_jenkins@hcpss.org
Anne Lacis | Pre-K/ Spec. Ed Teacher | anne_lacis@hcpss.org
Jennifer Mandart | Pre- K Teacher | jennifer_mandart@hcpss.org
Wanda Muir | Pre-K/Special Education Teacher | wanda_muir@hcpss.org
Mary Ellen Cook | .5 Pre- K Paraeducator | mary_cook@hcpss.org
Ambreen Khan | Paraeducator | ambreen_khan@hcpss.org
Abigail Lee | Paraeducator | abigail_lee@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Mungo | Paraeducator | joycelyn_mungo@hcpss.org
Chanel Plummer | Paraeducator | chanel_plummer@hcpss.org
Dene Samuel | RECC Student Assistant | dene_samuel@hcpss.org
Shalini Sottallu | .5 Paraeducator | shalini_sottallu@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jacquelyn Liberatore | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jacquelyn_corona@hcpss.org
Clare Ciandella | Teacher | clare_ciandella@hcpss.org
Deborah Smelkinson | Teacher | deborah_smelkinson@hcpss.org
Britney Tomlin | Teacher | britney_landolina@hcpss.org
Hana Godana | Paraeducator | hana_godana@hcpss.org
Kandl Robinson | Paraeducator | Kandl_Robinson@hcpss.org

First Grade

Juanita Green-Ellis | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | juanita_green-ellis@hcpss.org
Holly D'Addario | Teacher | holly_daddario@hcpss.org
Jillian Davis | Teacher | jillian_davis@hcpss.org
Diane Jones | Teacher | diane_jones@hcpss.org
Allison Browne | Paraeducator | allison_browne@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tamara Cursey | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | tamara_cursey@hcpss.org
Shriya Desai | Teacher | shriya_desai@hcpss.org
Megan McGuire | Teacher | megan_mcguire@hcpss.org
Carla-Anne Morrow | Teacher | carla-anne_fazi@hcpss.org
Tanisha Hance | Paraeducator | tanisha_hance@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katelyn Harrison | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | katelyn_harrison@hcpss.org
Luke Pacifico | Teacher | luke_pacifico@hcpss.org
Samantha Pickett | Teacher | samantha_pickett@hcpss.org
Lisa Warnick | Teacher | lisa_warnick@hcpss.org
Tanisha Hance | Paraeducator | tanisha_hance@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Brittany Conner | Instructional Team Leader/ Teacher | brittany_conner@hcpss.org
Danielle Berry | Teacher | danielle_berry@hcpss.org
Bridget Gilbert | Teacher | mary_b_gilbert@hcpss.org
Kerri Hall | Teacher | kerri_hall@hcpss.org
Denetta Quintin | Paraeducator | denetta_quintin@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Nicole Salvia | Instructional Team Leader/ Teacher/ Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Liaison | nicole_salvia@hcpss.org
Jordie Deegan | Teacher | jordanna_deegan@hcpss.org
Sara Pasker | Teacher | sara_pasker@hcpss.org
Simone LeConte | Paraeducator | simone_cools-lartigue@hcpss.org

Resource Teachers

Tina Lewis | Reading Support Teacher | tina_lewis@hcpss.org
Sarah McWilliams | Math Support Teacher | sarah_mcwilliams@hcpss.org

ESOL

Natalie Torres | Teacher | natalie_torres@hcpss.org
Shalini Sottallu | .5 Paraeducator | shalini_sottallu@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Matt Henry | Teacher | matt_henry@hcpss.org
Sara Petrov | .5 G/T Teacher | sara_petrov@hcpss.org

Judy Center

Cynthia LaMarca Lessner | Program Manager | cynthia_la_marca_lessner@hcpss.org
Katherine Rolfe | Support Teacher | katherine_rolfe@hcpss.org
Nancy Smith | Family Service Worker/Support Teacher | nancy_smith@hcpss.org
Marie Lourdes | Bilingual Program Assistant | Maria_Salazar@hcpss.org

Title I Math Support

Melissa Carney | Title I Point of Contact/Math Specialist | melissa_carney@hcpss.org
Laurie Olive | Title I Point of Contact/Math Specialist | laurie_olive@hcpss.org
Kathleen Miller | Family Involvement Contact | kathleen_miller1@hcpss.org

Reading Support

Maria Freeman | ELA Teacher/Reading Recovery | maria_freeman@hcpss.org
Michelle Lane | Reading Specialist | michelle_lane@hcpss.org
Debbie Pulone | Reading Specialist/Teacher Development Liaison | deborah_pulone@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Annette Hart | Technology Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | annette_hart@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Krausche | Art Teacher | elizabeth_krausche@hcpss.org
Zion McAleese | Art Teacher (.4) | zion_macaleese@hcpss.org
Julia Harris | Media Specialist | julia_harris@hcpss.org
Tonya Crotty | Media Paraeducator | tonya_crotty@hcpss.org
Tim Lane | P.E. Teacher | timothy_lane@hcpss.org
Tammy Szczepanski | P.E. Teacher | tammy_szczepanski@hcpss.org
Matthew Hay | Music Teacher (.4) TU/TH | matthew_hay@hcpss.org
Ellissa Lawrence | ellissa_lawrence@hcpss.org
Benjamin Learish | Band Teacher (.5) | benjamin_learish@hcpss.org
Eric Piccirelli | Orchestra .5 | eric_piccirelli@hcpss.org

Special Education

Karyn Brandel | Special Education Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | karyn_brandel@hcpss.org
Whitney Hogans | Special Education Teacher, Co- Instructional Team Leader | whitney_hogans@hcpss.org
Laura Miranda | Special Education Teacher | laura_miranda@hcpss.org
Kelsey Riordan | Special Education Teacher | kelsey_riordan@hcpss.org
Emily Goldhammer | Special Education Teacher | emily_goldhammer@hcpss.org
Judy Jenkins | Pre-K/ Special Education Teacher | judy_jenkins@hcpss.org
Sarah Cremins | Occupational Therapist | sarah_cremins@hcpss.org
Jenna Lee | Speech Language Pathologist | jenna_lee@hcpss.org
Jamie Snyder | Speech Language Pathologist | jamie_snyder@hcpss.org
Syreeta Wells | Speech Language Pathologist | syreeta_wells@hcpss.org
Shauntel Anderson | Paraeducator | shauntel_anderson@hcpss.org
Nancy Edwards | Paraeducator | nancy_edwards@hcpss.org
Patricia Linthicum | Paraeducator | patricia_linthicum@hcpss.org
Lynne Thomas | Paraeducator | lynne_thomas@hcpss.org
Jacquetta Woodley | Paraeducator | jacquetta_woodley@hcpss.org
Kathleen McLamb | Student Assistant | kathleen_mclamb@hcpss.org
Kenae Patterson | Student Assistant | kenae_patterson@hcpss.org

Student Services

Lori McArthur | Alternative Education Teacher | laura_mcarthur@hcpss.org
Damon Fleary | Alt. Ed Paraeducator | damon_fleary@hcpss.org
Karin Hanger | Cluster Nurse | karin_kanger@hcpss.org
Trevor Smith | School Counselor | trevor_smith@hcpss.org
Mary Weaver | School Counselor | mary_weaver@hcpss.org
Erika Barkus | Social Emotional Learning Support Teacher | erika_barkus@hcpss.org
Laura Smith-Grose | School Psychologist | laura_smithgrose@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | tracey_williams@hcpss.org | 410-313-7610
Elizabeth Ressler | Clinician | elizabeth_ressler_contractor@hcpss.org
Harriet Beckham Lee | BSAP Liaison | harriet_beckhamlee@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org

Building Maintenance

Reginald Washington | Day Building Supervisor | reginald_washington@hcpss.org
Rashad Hill | Night Building Supervisor | rashad_hill@hcpss.org
Bonita Anderson | Custodian | bonita_anderson@hcpss.org
Juana Espinal | Custodian | juana_espinal@hcpss.org
LaTanya Jeffreys | Custodian | latanya_jeffreys@hcpss.org
Annmarie Kennedy | Custodian | annmarie_kennedy@hcpss.org
Lisa Turner | Custodian | lisa_turner1@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Diane Enos | Cafeteria Manager | diane_enos@hcpss.org
Tamika Boyd | tamika_boyd@hcpss.org
Anna Hung | anna_hung@hcpss.org
Karla Orellana | karla_orellana@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moorman | jennifer_moorman@hcpss.org
Nicole Reid | nicole_reid@hcpss.org