School Staff

Administration and Front Office

Jennifer Zinn | Principal | Jennifer_Zinn@hcpss.org
Brad Scobie | Assistant Principal | bradley_scobie@hcpss.org
Ashleigh Townsend | Leadership Intern | ashleigh_townsend@hcpss.org
Terry Burks | Principal's Secretary | Terry_Burks@hcpss.org
Terri Parker | Teachers' Secretary | Terri_Parker@hcpss.org
Antionette Rogers | .5 Teachers' Secretary | Antionette_Rogers@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) and Pre-Kindergarten

Denise Crockett | Teacher, Pre-K | Denise_Crockett@hcpss.org
Tanisha Hance | Paraeducator | Tanisha_Hance@hcpss.org
Debra Kaminski | Special Education Teacher | Debra_Kaminski@hcpss.org
Britney Landolina | PreK teacher | Britney_Landolina@hcpss.org
Myles Nobles | .8 Speech | Myles_Nobles@hcpss.org
Chanel Plummer | Paraeducator | chanel_plummer@hcpss.org
Martha Ramirez | Pre-K Paraeducator | Martha_Ramirez@hcpss.org
Carrie Selby | Paraeducator | Carrie_Selby@hcpss.org
Christine Wills | PreK/RECC teacher ITL | Christine_Wills@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Isabel Crisp | Paraeducator - .5 | Isabel_Crisp@hcpss.org
Shannon Dungan | K Teacher | Shannon_Dungan@hcpss.org
Linda Firman | Paraeducator | Linda_Firman@hcpss.org
Deborah Smelkinson | Teacher | deborah_smelkinson@hcpss.org
Wendy Steinhorn | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Wendy_Steinhorn@hcpss.org

First Grade

Allison Browne | Paraeducator | Allison_Browne@hcpss.org
Jacquelyn Corona | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jacquelyn_Corona@hcpss.org
Juanita Green-Ellis | Teacher | Juanita_Williams@hcpss.org
Cassidy Harry | Teacher | Cassidy_Harry@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tamara Cursey | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Tamara_Cursey@hcpss.org
Judy Jenkins | Paraeducator | Judy_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Debbie Logan | Teacher | Debra_Logan@hcpss.org
Bridget McNamara | Teacher | Bridget_McNamara@hcpss.org
Sarah Weber | Teacher | sarah_weber@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Janet Dunn | Paraeducator | Janet_Dunn@hcpss.org
Katelyn Harrison | Teacher | Katelyn_Harrison@hcpss.org
Sara Petrov | Teacher | Sara_Petrov@hcpss.org
Caitlin Reese | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Caitlin_Reese@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Rachel Batts | Teacher | Rachel_Batts@hcpss.org
Kerri Hall | 4th Grade Teacher | Kerri_Hall@hcpss.org
Nicole Salvia | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Nicole_Salvia@hcpss.org
Lynne Thomas | Paraeducator | Lynne_Thomas@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carla-Anne Fazi | Teacher | Carla-Anne_Fazi@hcpss.org
Nancy Gaylor | Paraeducator | Nancy_Gaylor@hcpss.org
Maria Hernandez | Teacher | Maria_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Michelle Lane | Teacher | Michelle_Lane@hcpss.org
Lisa Warnick | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Lisa_Warnick@hcpss.org

ESOL

Isabel Crisp | Paraeducator - .5 | Isabel_Crisp@hcpss.org
Natalie Torres | Teacher | Natalie_Torres@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Matt Henry | Teacher | Matt_Henry@hcpss.org
Sherri Schmitt | .5 Teacher | Sherri_Schmitt@hcpss.org

Judy Center

Janine Bacquie | Director | Janine_Bacquie@hcpss.org | 410-381-9024
Amy Kelly | Service Coordinator | Amy_H_Kelly@hcpss.org
Lourdes Salazer | Bi-lingual Program Assistant | Maria_Salazar@hcpss.org
Nancy Smith | Adult Education and Family Literacy | Nancy_Smith@hcpss.org
Jennifer Tucker | Assistant | Jennifer_Tucker@hcpss.org

Title I Math Support

Denise Bogart | Math Support Teacher | Denise_Bogart@hcpss.org
Melissa Carney | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Melissa_Carney@hcpss.org
Laurie Olive | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Laurie_Olive@hcpss.org
Sherri Schmitt | .5 Teacher | Sherri_Schmitt@hcpss.org

Reading Support

Kimberly Copeland | Reading Support Teacher | Kimberly_Copeland@hcpss.org
Tamara Durack | Reading Specialist | Tamara_Durack@hcpss.org
Maria Freeman | ELA Teacher/Reading Recovery | Maria_Freeman@hcpss.org
Valerie Keeley | Reading Recovery | Valerie_Keeley@hcpss.org
Debbie Pulone | Reading Specialist/Teacher Development Liaison | deborah_pulone@hcpss.org

Related Arts

John Butte | Band Director | John_Butte@hcpss.org
Tonya Crotty | Media Paraeducator | Tonya_Crotty@hcpss.org
Laura Curran | Music Teacher .4 | Laura_Curran@hcpss.org
Shelby Foley | Physical Education Teacher | Shelby_Foley@hcpss.org
Annette Hart | Technology Teacher | Annette_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
Eric Hopkins | Art Teacher | Eric_Hopkins@hcpss.org
Elissa Hozore | Technology Teacher .4 | Elissa_Hozore@hcpss.org
Brittany Jacobs | Orchestra .5 | Brittany_Jacobs@hcpss.org
Lindsay Menton | Physical Education Teacher | Lindsay_Menton@hcpss.org
Fabiola Rodriguez | Art Teacher .4 | Fabiola_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Laura Spangler | Library Media Specialist | Laura_Spangler@hcpss.org
Joshua Wilson | Music Teacher | Joshua_Wilson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Shauntel Anderson | Student Assistant | Shauntel_Anderson@hcpss.org
Megan Beahm | Paraeducator | Megan_Shanklin@hcpss.org
Karyn Brandel | Special Education Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Karyn_Brandel@hcpss.org
Nancy Edwards | Paraeducator | Nancy_Edwards@hcpss.org
Damon Fleary | Paraeducator | Damon_Fleary@hcpss.org
Bettye Green | Temporary Employee
Emily Goldhammer | Special Education Teacher | Emily_Goldhammer@hcpss.org
Stephanie Harding | Special Education Teacher | stephanie_harding@hcpss.org
Crystal Johnson | Temporary Employee
Kathleen McLamb | Student Assistant | Kathleen_McLamb@hcpss.org
Laura Miranda | Special Education Teacher | laura_miranda@hcpss.org
Nikol Vazquez | Occupational Therapist | Nikol_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Syreeta Wells | Speech Pathologist | Syreeta_Wells@hcpss.org
Jacquetta Woodley | Paraeducator | Jacquetta_Woodley@hcpss.org

Student Support Services

Margaret Dillah | BSAP Academic Mentor | Margaret_Dillah@hcpss.org
Liz Manzione | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Elizabeth_Manzione@hcpss.org
Lori McArthur | Alternative Education Teacher | Laura_McArthur@hcpss.org
Teri McWethy | Float Nurse | Teri_McWethy@hcpss.org
Jordan Nova | Social Emotional Learning Support Teacher | Jordan_Nova@hcpss.org
Laura Smith-Grose | School Psychologist | Laura_SmithGrose@hcpss.org
Alicia Taylor | Counselor | Alicia_Taylor@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org | 410-313-7610

Building Maintenance

Benjamin Butler | Custodian | Benjamin_Butler@hcpss.org
Anita Gboffueh | Custodian | Anita_Gboffueh@hcpss.org
Nira McKenney | Custodian | Nira_McKenney@hcpss.org
Gregory Nixon-Siscoe | Custodian | Gregory_Nixon-Siscoe@hcpss.org
Kelly Robinson | Night Chief Custodian | Kelly_Robinson@hcpss.org
Paulette Waters | Custodian | Paulette_Waters@hcpss.org
Yolanda West | Day Chief Custodian | Yolanda_West@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Tia Myers | Cafeteria Manager | Tia_Myers@hcpss.org
Anna Hung | Anna_Hung@hcpss.org
Beverly Matthews | Beverly_Matthews@hcpss.org
Deborah O'Brien | Deborah_O'Brien@hcpss.org
Melissa O'Brien | Melissa_O'Brien@hcpss.org