School Staff

Administration and Front Office

Jonathan E. Davis | Principal | jonathan_davis@hcpss.org
Deanna Mingo | Assistant Principal | deanna_mingo@hcpss.org
Katie Murray | Assistant Principal | kathleen_murray@hcpss.org
Nicole Nicholson | Principal's Secretary | nicole_nicholson@hcpss.org
Antionette Rogers | Teachers' Secretary | antionette_rogers@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) and Pre-Kindergarten

Christine Wills | Pre-K/RECC Teacher ITL | christine_wills@hcpss.org
Candace Beasley | Pre- K Teacher | candace_beasley@hcpss.org
Denise Crockett | Pre-K Teacher | denise_crockett@hcpss.org
Simone LeConte | .5 Pre-K Paraeducator | simone_cools-lartigue@hcpss.org
Ambreen Khan | Paraeducator | Ambreen_Khan@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Mungo | Paraeducator | joycelyn_mungo@hcpss.org
Chanel Plummer | Paraeducator | chanel_plummer@hcpss.org
Dene Samuel | RECC Student Assistant | Dene_Samuel@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jacquelyn Liberatore | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jacquelyn_corona@hcpss.org
Clare Ciandella | Teacher | Clare_Ciandella@hcpss.org
Deborah Smelkinson | Teacher | deborah_smelkinson@hcpss.org
Britney Tomlin | Teacher | britney_landolina@hcpss.org
Megan Beahm | Paraeducator | megan_beahm@hcpss.org
Hana Godana | Paraeducator | hana_godana@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Irby | Kindergarten Assistant | Ann_Marie_Irby@hcpss.org
Abigail Lee | Paraeducator | Abigail_Lee@hcpss.org

First Grade

Juanita Green-Ellis | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | juanita_green-ellis@hcpss.org
Brittany Conner | Teacher | brittany_conner@hcpss.org
Holly D'Addario | Teacher | holly_daddario@hcpss.org
Diane Jones | Teacher | diane_jones@hcpss.org
Allison Browne | Paraeducator | allison_browne@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tamara Cursey | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | tamara_cursey@hcpss.org
Carla-Anne Fazi | Teacher | carla-anne_fazi@hcpss.org
Debbie Logan | Teacher | debra_logan@hcpss.org
Megan McGuire | Teacher | megan_mcguire@hcpss.org
Tanisha Hance | Paraeducator | tanisha_hance@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katelyn Harrison | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | katelyn_harrison@hcpss.org
Samantha Pickett | Teacher | samantha_pickett@hcpss.org
Lisa Warnick | Teacher | lisa_warnick@hcpss.org
Shalini Sottallu | Paraeducator | shalini_sottallu@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Michelle Lane | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | michelle_lane@hcpss.org
Bridget Gilbert | Teacher | mary_b_gilbert@hcpss.org
Kerri Hall | Teacher | kerri_hall@hcpss.org
Nicole Salvia | Teacher, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Liaison | nicole_salvia@hcpss.org
Denetta Quintin | Paraeducator | Denetta_Quintin@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sara Petrov | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | sara_petrov@hcpss.org
Jillian Davis | Teacher | jillian_davis@hcpss.org
Jordie Deegan | Teacher | jordanna_deegan@hcpss.org
Sara Pasker | Teacher | Sara_Pasker@hcpss.org
Kandl Robinson | Paraeducator | Kandl_Robinson@hcpss.org

Resource Teachers

Randi Blue | Math Support Teacher | randi_blue@hcpss.org
Tina Lewis | Reading Support Teacher | tina_lewis@hcpss.org

ESOL

Natalie Torres | Teacher | natalie_torres@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Matt Henry | Teacher | Matt_Henry@hcpss.org
Sherri Schmitt | .5 Teacher | Sherri_Schmitt@hcpss.org

Judy Center

Katherine Rolfe | Interim Grant Manager | katherine_rolfe@hcpss.org
Nancy Smith | Adult Education and Family Literacy | Nancy_Smith@hcpss.org

Title I Math Support

Melissa Carney | Title I Point of Contact/Math Specialist | Melissa_Carney@hcpss.org
Laurie Olive | Title I Point of Contact/Math Specialist | Laurie_Olive@hcpss.org
Kathleen Miller | Family Involvement Contact | Kathleen_Miller1@hcpss.org

Reading Support

Tamara Durack | Reading Specialist | Tamara_Durack@hcpss.org
Maria Freeman | ELA Teacher/Reading Recovery | Maria_Freeman@hcpss.org
Debbie Pulone | Reading Specialist/Teacher Development Liaison | deborah_pulone@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Annette Hart | Technology Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Annette_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
John Butte | Band Director .5 | John_Butte@hcpss.org
Eric Piccirelli | Orchestra .5 | Eric_Piccirelli@hcpss.org
Maggie Mellott | Music Teacher .4 | Maggie_Mellott@hcpss.org
Ellissa Lawrence | ellissa_lawrence@hcpss.org
Neina Frankfurth | Art Teacher (.4) | neina_frankfurth@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Krausche | Art Teacher | Elizabeth_Krausche@hcpss.org
Julia Harris | Media Specialist | Julia_Harris@hcpss.org
Tonya Crotty | Media Paraeducator | Tonya_Crotty@hcpss.org
Matthew Bowman | Physical Education Teacher | Matthew_Bowman@hcpss.org
Tim Lane | Physical Education Teacher | Timothy_Lane@hcpss.org

Special Education

Karyn Brandel | Special Education Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Karyn_Brandel@hcpss.org
Whitney Hogans | Special Education Teacher, Co- Instructional Team Leader | whitney_hogans@hcpss.org
Emily Howse | Special Education Teacher | emily_howse@hcpss.org
Shannon Kraft | Special Education Teacher | colleen_kraft@hcpss.org
Laura Miranda | Special Education Teacher | laura_miranda@hcpss.org
Kelsey Shockley | Special Education Teacher | Kelsey_Shockley@hcpss.org
Emily Goldhammer | Special Education Teacher | Emily_Goldhammer@hcpss.org
Judy Jenkins | Special Education Teacher | Judy_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Sarah Cremins | Occupational Therapist | sarah_cremins@hcpss.org
Jenna Lee | Speech Language Pathologist | jenna_lee@hcpss.org
Jamie Snyder | Speech Language Pathologist | Jamie_Snyder@hcpss.org
Syreeta Wells | Speech Language Pathologist | Syreeta_Wells@hcpss.org
Shauntel Anderson | Paraeducator | Shauntel_Anderson@hcpss.org
Nancy Edwards | Paraeducator | Nancy_Edwards@hcpss.org
Patricia Linthicum | Paraeducator | patricia_linthicum@hcpss.org
Lynne Thomas | Paraeducator | Lynne_Thomas@hcpss.org
Jacquetta Woodley | Paraeducator | Jacquetta_Woodley@hcpss.org
Simone Cools | Student Assistant | simone_cools-lartigue@hcpss.org
Kathleen McLamb | Student Assistant | Kathleen_McLamb@hcpss.org

Student Services

Lori McArthur | Alternative Education Teacher | Laura_McArthur@hcpss.org
Damon Fleary | Alt. Ed Paraeducator | Damon_Fleary@hcpss.org
Karin Hanger | Cluster Nurse | Karin_Hanger@hcpss.org
Shonta Potts | Health Assistant | Shonta_Potts@hcpss.org
Trevor Smith | School Counselor | Trevor_Smith@hcpss.org
Mary Weaver | School Counselor | Mary_Weaver@hcpss.org
Erika Barkus | Social Emotional Learning Support Teacher | Erika_Barkus@hcpss.org
Laura Smith-Grose | School Psychologist | Laura_SmithGrose@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org | 410-313-7610
Elizabeth Ressler | Clinician | Elizabeth_Ressler_contractor@hcpss.org
Harriet Beckham Lee | BSAP Liaison | harriet_beckhamlee@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org
Marie Lourdes | Family Language Interpreter | Maria_Salazar@hcpss.org

Building Maintenance

Reginald Washington | Day Building Supervisor | Reginald_Washington@hcpss.org
Rashad Hill | Night Building Supervisor | Rashad_Hill@hcpss.org
Annmarie Kennedy | Custodian | Annmarie_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Lisa Turner | Custodian | lisa_turner1@hcpss.org
Beverly Turner | Custodian | Beverly_Turner@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Diane Enos | Cafeteria Manager | Diane_Enos@hcpss.org
Tamika Boyd | Tamika_Boyd@hcpss.org
Anna Hung | Anna_Hung@hcpss.org
Karla Orellana | Karla_Orellana@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moorman | Jennifer_Moorman@hcpss.org