School Staff

Administration and Front Office

Jonathan E. Davis | Principal | jonathan_davis@hcpss.org
Deanna Mingo | Assistant Principal | Deanna_Mingo@hcpss.org
Katie Murray | Assistant Principal | kathleen_murray@hcpss.org
Nicole Nicholson | Principal's Secretary | Nicole_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Antionette Rogers | Teachers' Secretary | Antionette_Rogers@hcpss.org
Nicole Minor | .5 Teacher's Secretary | nicole_minor@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) and Pre-Kindergarten

Christine Wills | PreK/RECC Teacher ITL | Christine_Wills@hcpss.org
Denise Crockett | Teacher, Pre-K | Denise_Crockett@hcpss.org
Debra Kaminski | Special Education Teacher | Debra_Kaminski@hcpss.org
Britney Landolina | PreK Teacher | Britney_Landolina@hcpss.org
Martha Ramirez | RECC Paraeducator | Martha_Ramirez@hcpss.org
Tanisha Hance | Paraeducator | Tanisha_Hance@hcpss.org
Chanel Plummer | Paraeducator | chanel_plummer@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Mungo | .5 Pre K Paraeducator | joycelyn_mungo@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jacquelyn Corona | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jacquelyn_Corona@hcpss.org
Jordan Brooks | Teacher | jordan_brooks@hcpss.org
Yoselin Espinal | Teacher | yoselin_espinal@hcpss.org
Deborah Smelkinson | Teacher | deborah_smelkinson@hcpss.org
Isabel Crisp | Paraeducator - .5 | Isabel_Crisp@hcpss.org
Megan Beahm | Paraeducator | Megan_Shanklin@hcpss.org

First Grade

Juanita Green-Ellis | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | juanita_green-ellis@hcpss.org
Brittany Conner | Teacher | brittany_conner@hcpss.org
Claire McAuliffe | Teacher | Claire_McAuliffe@hcpss.org
Diane Jones | Teacher | Diane_Jones@hcpss.org
Allison Browne | Paraeducator | Allison_Browne@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tamara Cursey | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Tamara_Cursey@hcpss.org
Debbie Logan | Teacher | Debra_Logan@hcpss.org
Carla-Anne Fazi | Teacher | Carla-Anne_Fazi@hcpss.org
Linda Firman | Paraeducator | Linda_Firman@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katelyn Harrison | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Katelyn_Harrison@hcpss.org
Sara Petrov | Teacher | Sara_Petrov@hcpss.org
Lisa Warnick | Teacher | Lisa_Warnick@hcpss.org
Janet Dunn | Paraeducator | Janet_Dunn@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Nicole Salvia | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Nicole_Salvia@hcpss.org
Michelle Lane | Teacher | Michelle_Lane@hcpss.org
Kerri Hall | Teacher | Kerri_Hall@hcpss.org
Bridget McNamara | Teacher | Mary_McNamara@hcpss.org
Nancy Gaylor | Paraeducator | Nancy_Gaylor@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Caitlin Reese | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Caitlin_Reese@hcpss.org
Jordie Deegan | Teacher | Jordie_Deegan@hcpss.org
Alex Sweeney | Teacher | alexandria_sweeney@hcpss.org
Judy Jenkins | Paraeducator | Judy_Jenkins@hcpss.org

Resource Teachers

Randi Blue | Math Support Teacher | Randi_Blue@hcpss.org
Tina Lewis | Reading Support Teacher | tina_lewis@hcpss.org

ESOL

Natalie Torres | Teacher | Natalie_Torres@hcpss.org
Isabel Crisp | Paraeducator - .5 | Isabel_Crisp@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Matt Henry | Teacher | Matt_Henry@hcpss.org
Sherri Schmitt | .5 Teacher | Sherri_Schmitt@hcpss.org

Judy Center

Janine Bacquie | Director | Janine_Bacquie@hcpss.org | 410-381-9024
Lourdes Salazer | Bi-lingual Program Assistant | Maria_Salazar@hcpss.org
Nancy Smith | Adult Education and Family Literacy | Nancy_Smith@hcpss.org

Title I Math Support

Melissa Carney | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Melissa_Carney@hcpss.org
Laurie Olive | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Laurie_Olive@hcpss.org
Sherri Schmitt | .5 Teacher | Sherri_Schmitt@hcpss.org
Kathleen Miller | Family Involvement Contact | Kathleen_Miller1@hcpss.org

Reading Support

Tamara Durack | Reading Specialist | Tamara_Durack@hcpss.org
Maria Freeman | ELA Teacher/Reading Recovery | Maria_Freeman@hcpss.org
Debbie Pulone | Reading Specialist/Teacher Development Liaison | deborah_pulone@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Annette Hart | Technology Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Annette_Hart@hcpss.org | Website
John Butte | Band Director .5 | John_Butte@hcpss.org
Eric Piccirelli | Orchestra .5 | Eric_Piccirelli@hcpss.org
Joshua Wilson | Music Teacher | Joshua_Wilson@hcpss.org
Maggie Mellott | Music Teacher .4 | Maggie_Mellott@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Krausche | Art Teacher | Elizabeth_Krausche@hcpss.org
Fabiola Rodriguez | Art Teacher .4 | Fabiola_Rodriguez@hcpss.org
Julia Harris | Media Specialist | Julia_Harris@hcpss.org
Tonya Crotty | Media Paraeducator | Tonya_Crotty@hcpss.org
Matthew Bowman | Physical Education Teacher | Matthew_Bowman@hcpss.org
Tim Lane | Physical Education Teacher | Timothy_Lane@hcpss.org

Special Education

Karyn Brandel | Special Education Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Karyn_Brandel@hcpss.org
Erin Burrow | Special Education Teacher | erin_burrow@hcpss.org
Laura Miranda | Special Education Teacher | laura_miranda@hcpss.org
Kelsey Shockley | Special Education Teacher | Kelsey_Shockley@hcpss.org
Emily Goldhammer | Special Education Teacher | Emily_Goldhammer@hcpss.org
Nikol Vazquez | Occupational Therapist | Nikol_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Syreeta Wells | Speech Pathologist | Syreeta_Wells@hcpss.org
Jamie Snyder | .8 Speech | Jamie_Snyder@hcpss.org
Shauntel Anderson | Paraeducator | Shauntel_Anderson@hcpss.org
Lynne Thomas | Paraeducator | Lynne_Thomas@hcpss.org
Jacquetta Woodley | Paraeducator | Jacquetta_Woodley@hcpss.org
Carrie Selby | Paraeducator | carrie_selby@hcpss.org
Nancy Edwards | Paraeducator | Nancy_Edwards@hcpss.org
Kathleen McLamb | Student Assistant | Kathleen_McLamb@hcpss.org
Simone Cools | Student Assistant | simone_cools-lartigue@hcpss.org
Diane Germano | Temporary Employee
Bettye Green | Temporary Employee

Student Services

Lori McArthur | Alternative Education Teacher | Laura_McArthur@hcpss.org
Damon Fleary | Alt. Ed Paraeducator | Damon_Fleary@hcpss.org
Karin Hanger | Cluster Nurse | Karin_Hanger@hcpss.org
Shonta Potts | Health Assistant | Shonta_Potts@hcpss.org
Trevor Smith | School Counselor | Trevor_Smith@hcpss.org
Mary Weaver | School Counselor | Mary_Weaver@hcpss.org
Erika Barkus | Social Emotional Learning Support Teacher | Erika_Barkus@hcpss.org
Laura Smith-Grose | School Psychologist | Laura_SmithGrose@hcpss.org
Tracey Williams | Pupil Personnel Worker | Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org | 410-313-7610
Elizabeth Ressler | Clinician | Elizabeth_Ressler_contractor@hcpss.org
Harriet Beckham Lee | BSAP Liaison | harriet_beckhamlee@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org

Building Maintenance

Chris Harris | Day Chief Custodian | Christopher_Harris@hcpss.org
Julian Wallace | Night Chief Custodian | Julian_Wallace@hcpss.org
Benjamin Butler | Custodian | Benjamin_Butler@hcpss.org
Nira McKenney | Custodian | Nira_McKenney@hcpss.org
Garley Queh | Custodian | Garley_Queh@hcpss.org
Belinda Antwi | Custodian | belinda_antwi@hcpss.org
Lisa Turner | Custodian | lisa_turner1@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Diane Enos | Cafeteria Manager | Diane_Enos@hcpss.org
Anna Hung | Anna_Hung@hcpss.org
Theresa Coombs | Theresa_Coombs@hcpss.org
Mary Keum | Mary_Keum@hcpss.org
Karla Portillo | Karla_Portillo@hcpss.org
Tamika Boyd | Tamika_Boyd@hcpss.org