2018-2019 Important Dates

Fri, 06/15/2018 - 1:06pm

Friday, August 31, 2018 @10:30 a.m. – Kindergarten Orientation

Friday, August 31, 2018 @12:00 – Gr. 1-5 New Student Orientation

Friday, August 31, 2018 @1:15 p.m. –Open House for all students Pre-K thru 5

 

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day – Schools and Offices Closed

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – First Day Of School Grades K-5

Thursday, September 6, 2018 – First Day of School for Pre-K/RECC

Monday, September 10, 2018 – Schools and Offices Closed

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – Schools and Offices Closed

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @6:00 p.m. – GT Overview

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018-@6:30-8:00 p.m.-Back To School Night Grades Pre-K thru 2

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @6:00 p.m. – GT Overview

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @6:30 -8:00 p.m. – Back To School Night Grades 3-5

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – Schools dismiss 3 hours early @11:45 a.m.; No RECC

Friday, October 19, 2018 – Professional Learning Day-Schools Closed for Student